Listen Live

6PR

For over 10-years Kingsley Physiotherapy and Kingsley Medical has joined DJ’s Jon Lewis, Graham Mabury and Chris Ilsley on radio station 6PR (882 AM) for news and talk-back on “Health and Wellbeing”. It’s a time when listeners can call through and have their medical questions answered. To see the times for our physiotherapy programme click here.

 

 

Kingsley Medical programme dates are:

Wednesday 3rd February
Wednesday 17th February
Wednesday 2nd March
Wednesday 16th March
Wednesday 23rd March
Wednesday 6th April
Wednesday 20th April
Wednesday 4th May
Wednesday 18th May
Wednesday 1st June
Wednesday 15th June
Wednesday 29th June

 

Note: All sessions are from 12 midnight to 1am Wednesday mornings
HEALTH AND WELLBEING